Robbie Williams – Swing When You’re Winning (CD NL 2001) g/vg+

Original price was: € 4,50.Current price is: € 2,95.

Chrysalis 7243 536826 2 0

NL 2001

Condition: CD G / Artwork VG+

1 op voorraad

Swing When You’re Winning


4th studio album by

Robbie Williams

Released 19 November 2001
Recorded 2001 at Capitol Studios, Los Angeles; Sony Music Studios, London; AIR Studios, London; Avatar Studios, New York City; Electric Lady Studios, New York City; Mayfair Studios, London; Angel Studios, London; Battery Studios, London
  • Vocal jazz
  • Swing
  • Pop standards
Length 73:54
Label Capitol
Producer(s) Guy Chambers


No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. I Will Talk and Hollywood Will Listen Guy Chambers, Robbie Williams 3:17
2. Mack the Knife Marc BlitzsteinBertolt BrechtKurt Weill 3:18
3. Somethin’ Stupid” (with Nicole Kidman) Carson Parks 2:50
4. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear from Me Duke EllingtonBob Russell 2:58
5. It Was a Very Good Year” (with Frank Sinatra) Ervin Drake 4:28
6. Straighten Up and Fly Right Nat King ColeIrving Mills 2:36
7. Well, Did You Evah!” (with Jon Lovitz) Cole Porter 3:50
8. Mr. Bojangles Jerry Jeff Walker 3:17
9. One for My Baby Harold ArlenJohnny Mercer 4:16
10. Things” (with Jane Horrocks) Bobby Darin 3:21
11. Ain’t That a Kick in the Head Sammy CahnJimmy Van Heusen 2:26
12. They Can’t Take That Away from Me” (with Rupert Everett) George GershwinIra Gershwin 3:07
13. Have You Met Miss Jones? Lorenz HartRichard Rodgers 2:34
14. Me and My Shadow” (with Jonathan Wilkes) Dave DreyerAl JolsonBilly Rose 3:16
15. Beyond the Sea (From Finding Nemo)” Jack LawrenceCharles Trenet 4:30
16. “Outtakes” (hidden track) 2:51

Andere suggesties…