Frank Sinatra Sings for Only the Lonely (CD NL 1987)


Capitol Records ‎– CDP 7 48471 2

NL 1987

Condition: CD & Artwork VG++

1 op voorraad



Frank Sinatra Sings for Only the Lonely


Studio album by

 Frank Sinatra

Released September 1958
Recorded May 29, June 24, 26 at Capitol Studio A, Hollywood, Los Angeles, California
Genre Vocal jazz, traditional pop
Length 59:45
Label Capitol
Producer(s) Dave Cavanaugh



  1. “Only the Lonely” (Sammy CahnJimmy Van Heusen)
  2. Angel Eyes” (Matt Dennis, Earl Brent
  3. What’s New?” (Bob HaggartJohnny Burke)
  4. “It’s a Lonesome Old Town” (Harry Tobias, Charles Kisco)
  5. Willow Weep for Me” (Ann Ronell)
  6. Goodbye” (Gordon Jenkins)
  7. Blues in the Night” (Harold ArlenJohnny Mercer)
  8. Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out to Dry” (Cahn, Jule Styne)
  9. Ebb Tide” (Robert MaxwellCarl Sigman)
  10. Spring is Here” (Richard RodgersLorenz Hart)
  11. Gone with the Wind” (Allie WrubelHerb Magidson)
  12. One for My Baby (and One More for the Road)” (Arlen, Mercer)
    Bonus tracks included on the 1987 CD release:
  13. “Sleep Warm” (Lew SpenceMarilyn KeithAlan Bergman)
  14. Where or When” (Rodgers, Hart)

Andere suggesties…