Robbie Williams ‎– What We Did Last Summer – Live at Knebworth (2DVD Europe 2003) vg++/nm


EMI ‎– 7243 5990889 2

Europe 2005

Condition: DVD1 VG+ / DVD2 & Artwork NM

1 op voorraad




What We Did Last Summer

Live at Knebworth


2DVD by

Robbie Williams

Released 24 November 2003
Recorded 1–3 August 2003
Genre Pop
Length 122:00
Label Chrysalis
Director Hamish Hamilton
Producer Lee Lodge



  1. Let Me Entertain You
  2. Let Love Be Your Energy
  3. We Will Rock You
  4. “Monsoon”
  5. Come Undone
  6. Strong
  7. “Me and My Monkey”
  8. “Hot Fudge”
  9. Mr Bojangles
  10. She’s the One
  11. Supreme
  12. No Regrets
  13. Kids
  14. Better Man
  15. “Made Up Song”
  16. “Nan’s Song”
  17. Feel
  18. Rock DJ
  19. Angels

The songs “Nan’s Song”, “Better Man” and “Made Up Song” all feature Robbie Williams on acoustic guitar.

The show’s opening with Williams making an entrance hanging upside down on a bungee rope is identical to him doing the same on the cover of his newly released album Escapology. Williams entrance was accompanied by “Let Me Entertain You”, a song he often uses as the first song.

As he often does, Williams dedicated his 12th song “No Regrets” to his former Take That bandmates Gary BarlowJason OrangeMark Owen, and Howard Donald.

The performance of “Back for Good” on the third night by Williams and Owen was not included in the main section of the DVD.


  • Behind the Scenes Documentary: Moments of Mass Distractions
  • Fans Diaries
  • Interactive Game
  • Gallery
  • ‘More Precious Than Gold’ – UNICEF film narrated by Robbie Williams

Andere suggesties…