Paul Anka – Rock Swings (CD UK 2005) vg+/vg++

Original price was: € 4,95.Current price is: € 3,50.

Globe Records ‎– 9885933

UK 2005

Condition: CD VG+ / Artwork VG++

1 op voorraad


Rock Swings


Studio album by

Paul Anka

Released May 31, 2005
Recorded November 2004
Genre Jazz/Swing
Length 58:18
Label Universal/Globe Records
Producer Paul Anka



  1. Eye of the Tiger” (original version by Survivor)
  2. Jump” (original version by Van Halen)
  3. Everybody Hurts” (original version by R.E.M.)
  4. Wonderwall” (original version by Oasis)
  5. Black Hole Sun” (original version by Soundgarden)
  6. It’s My Life” (original version by Bon Jovi)
  7. It’s a Sin” (original version by Pet Shop Boys)
  8. True” (original version by Spandau Ballet)
  9. Smells Like Teen Spirit” (original version by Nirvana)
  10. Hello” (original version by Lionel Richie)
  11. Eyes Without a Face” (original version by Billy Idol)
  12. Lovecats” (original version by The Cure)
  13. The Way You Make Me Feel” (original version by Michael Jackson)
  14. Tears in Heaven” (original version by Eric Clapton)
  15. “Jump”
  16. “Smells Like Teen Spirit”

Track 15 & 16: Bonus tracks recorded live at the Montreux Jazz Festival

Andere suggesties…