Elvis Presley ‎– Rockin’ With Elvis April Fool’s Day (LP US 1980) Extremely Rare Bootleg-album!!


Live Stage Production ‎– 72722

USA 1980

Condition: LP & Sleeve NM

1 op voorraad



Extremely Rare Bootleg-album!!

Elvis Presley


Rockin’ With Elvis April Fool’s Day



A1 CC Rider
A2 Dialogue
A3 I Got A Woman / Amen
A4 Dialogue
A5 Love Me
A6 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
A7 And I Love You So
A8 Big Boss Man
A9 The Wonder Of You
A10 Burning Love
A11 Elvis Introduces Hi Back-up Vocalists And Musicians

Soloist [Guitar] – James Burton

B1 Continuation Of Elvis’ Introduction Of The Band

Soloist [Drums] – Ronnie Tutt

Soloist [Electric Piano] – David Briggs

Soloist [Fender Bass] – Duke Bartendale

Soloist [Piano] –Glen D. Hardin

B2 Elvis Introduces Singer Roy Clark & Conrad Hilton
B3 My Boy
B4 I’ll Remember You
B5 Let Me Be There
B6 Elvis Introduces Actor Hugh O’Brian
B7 How Great Thou Art
B8 Hound Dog
B9 Fairytale
B10 Can’t Help Falling Love
B11 Closing Vamp

Andere suggesties…