Elvis Presley – Jailhouse Rock (7″EP UK 1981)


RCA ‎– 45-RCX 7193/PB9760

UK 1981

Condition: Record & Sleeve VG++

1 op voorraad

Elvis Presley


EP Jailhouse Rock



A1:  Jailhouse Rock

A2: Young and Beautiful

A3: Baby I Don’t Care


B1: I Want to Be Free

B2: Don’t Leave Me Now

B3: Treat Me Nice

Andere suggesties…