Counting Crows – August and Everything After (CD Canada 1993)

Original price was: € 4,50.Current price is: € 2,95.

Geffen Records ‎– GEFD-24528

Canada 1993

Condition: CD VG+ / Artwork NM

1 op voorraad

August and Everything After


Debut Studio album by

Counting Crows

Released September 14, 1993
Recorded 1993, Los Angeles
Genre Alternative rock
Length 51:42
Label Geffen
Producer T-Bone Burnett


All tracks written by Adam Duritz unless otherwise indicated.


  1. Round Here” (Duritz, Dave Janusko, Dan Jewett, Chris Roldan, David Bryson)
  2. “Omaha”
  3. Mr. Jones” (Duritz, Bryson)
  4. “Perfect Blue Buildings”
  5. “Anna Begins” (Duritz, Bryson, Marty Jones, Toby Hawkins, Lydia Holly)
  6. “Time and Time Again” (Duritz, Bryson, Charlie GillinghamSteve BowmanDon Dixon)
  7. Rain King” (Duritz, Bryson)
  8. “Sullivan Street” (Duritz, Bryson)
  9. “Ghost Train”
  10. “Raining in Baltimore”
  11. A Murder of One” (Duritz, Bryson, Matt Malley)


Andere suggesties…