Sheryl Crow – Sheryl Crow (CD 1996) UK-PROMO!!


A&M Records ‎– ADV540 592-2


Condition: VG+/M

1 op voorraad

Sheryl Crow

For promotional use only – not for sale.

Released in Slimline Jewel Case

2nd studio album by

Sheryl Crow

Released September 24, 1996
Recorded Kingsway Studio in New Orleans, Louisiana and

The Sound Factoryand Sunset Sound in Los Angeles

  • Rock
  • Folk rock
Length 56:28
Label A&M
Producer(s) Sheryl Crow



No. Title Writer(s)
1. “Maybe Angels” Sheryl Crow, Bill Bottrell
2. A Change Would Do You Good Crow, Jeff TrottBrian MacLeod
3. Home Crow
4. “Sweet Rosalyn” Crow, Trott
5. If It Makes You Happy Crow, Trott
6. “Redemption Day” Crow
7. Hard to Make a Stand Crow, Bottrell, Todd Wolfe, R.S. Bryan
8. Everyday Is a Winding Road Crow, MacLeod, Trott
9. “Love Is a Good Thing” Crow, Tad Wadhams
10. “Oh Marie” Crow, Trott, Bottrell
11. “Superstar” Crow, Trott
12. “The Book” Crow, Trott
13. “Ordinary Morning” Crow

Andere suggesties…