Various Artists – O Brother… The Story Continues (CD 2002)

Original price was: € 3,95.Current price is: € 2,50.

Country Stars CTS 55474


Condition: VG/NM

1 op voorraad

O Brother


The Story Continues…



1 Pace Jubilee Singers O Death
2 The Carter Family Hello Stranger
3 The Mississippi Sheiks Sitting on Top of the World
4 Skip James I’m So Glad
5 The Stanley Brothers Gathering Flowers For The Masters Bouquet
6 Emry Arthur I’m a Man of Constant Sorrow
7 Uncle Dave Macon Sail Away Ladies
8 The Fairfield Four You’ve Got to Move
9 Molly O’Day & The Cumberland Mountain Folks Heaven’s Radio
10 Blind Willie Johnson Dark Was the Night, Cold Was The Ground
11 Jimmie Rodgers Waiting For A Train
12 The Delmore Brothers Brown’s Ferry Blues
13 Henry Thomas Old Country Stomp
14 The (Five) Blind Boys of Alabama Honey In The Rock
15 Charlie Poole Don’t Let Your Deal Go Down Blues
16 Gid Tanner &  Skillet Lickers Soldier’s Joy
17 Bukka White Parchman Farm Blues
18 Clarence Ashley Corrine, Corrina
19 Bascom Lamar Lunsford I Wish I Was a Mole in the Ground
20 Mississippi John Hurt Avalon Blues
21 Dock Boggs Old Rub Alcohol Blues
22 Charlie Monroe‘s Boys O Death
23 The Carter Family No Depression (in Heaven)
24 The Stanley Brothers I’m A Man Of Constant Sorrow

Andere suggesties…