Doug Ashdown ‎– Winter in America (LP UK 1977) nm/nm


Decca ‎– TXS-R125

UK 1977

Condition: LP & (Gatefold) Sleeve NM

1 op voorraad




Doug Ashdown



Winter in America



A1 Winter in America 4:08
A2 Willie’s Shades 4:14
A3 (I Know You) You’re The Song 2:40
A4 Love Ain’t Worth The Livin’ When It Dies 2:45
A5 The Flowers And The Wine 2:10
A6 Skid Row 2:29
B1 Sally Broome 3:36
B2 You Are All I Need To Know Of Love 2:54
B3 Jeannie 3:10
B4 They Allways Seem To Look Like Marianne 2:28
B5 Tomorrow Is The Last Time 4:13
B6 No Other Words 2:41
B7 Winter In America Reprise 2:00

Andere suggesties…