Crowded House – Recurring Dream (The Very Best Of Crowded House) CD NL 1996

Original price was: € 4,50.Current price is: € 2,95.

EMI/Capitol Records 7243 8 38396 2 9

NL 1996

Condition: CD VG / Artwork VG++



Recurring Dream


(The Very Best of Crowded House)

(+3 New songs)


Compilation album by

Crowded House

Released 24 June 1996
Recorded 1985-96
Genre Rock, pop rock, jangle pop, alternative rock
Length 70:11
Label Capitol
Producer(s) Mitchell FroomNeil Finn and Tchad Blake


All songs were written by Neil Finn, except where noted.



No. Title Writer(s)
1. Weather with You” (Single version) Neil and Tim Finn
2. World Where You Live
3. Fall at Your Feet
4. Locked Out
5. Don’t Dream It’s Over
6. Into Temptation
7. Pineapple Head
8. When You Come
9. Private Universe
10. Not the Girl You Think You Are
11. Instinct
12. I Feel Possessed
13. Four Seasons in One Day Neil and Tim Finn
14. It’s Only Natural Neil and Tim Finn
15. Distant Sun
16. Something So Strong Neil Finn, Mitchell Froom
17. Mean to Me
18. Better Be Home Soon
19. Everything Is Good for You

Andere suggesties…