The Rolling Stones – In Action (LP Germany 1966) 2nd pressing Rare Collector’s Item!


Decca ‎– 74 307

(S*R International ‎– SAD 1097-C)

Germany 1966

Condition: LP & Sleeve VG

1 op voorraad


The Rolling Stones


The Rolling Stones In Action

(2nd Pressing)



A1 Get Off of My Cloud
A2 Heart of Stone
A3 MercyMercy
A4 Hitch Hike
A5 Cry to Me
A6 The Spider and the Fly
A7 “I’m Alright” (Ellas McDaniel)*
B1 As Tears Go By
B2 19th Nervous Breakdown
B3 That’s How Strong My Love Is
B4 The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man (Nanker Phelge)
B5 What A Shame (Jagger/Richards)
B6 I’m Free
B7 One More Try (Jagger/Richards)

* Credited to Nanker Phelge: refering to: Mick Jagger/Brian Jones/Keith Richards/Charlie Watts/Bill Wyman/Andrew Oldham collaborative compositions


Wine red label with golden lettering and rectangle DECCA logo.
On Cover: S*R INTERNATIONAL Originalaufnahmen
Grafik: Lemke-PrickenOn Label: Sonderauflage
Label (Seite 1): Ste LPD 012 001
Label (Seite 2): Ste LPD 012 002

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Seite 1): K LPD – Ste – 012001 – I X
  • Matrix / Runout (Seite 2): K LPD – Ste – 012002 – X
  • Matrix / Runout: Manufactured in Germany
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Andere suggesties…