The Rolling Stones ‎– 20 Super Hits (LP Germany 1978)


Decca – 4.23502

Germany 1978


LP very close to MINT! / Sleeve VG++

Original Rolling Stones-inner sleeve (like the LP) as NEW!

1 op voorraad



The Rolling Stones


20 Super Hits


A1 Dandelion 3:28
A2 Heart of Stone 2:45
A3 Talkin’ About You 2:30
A4 Little by Little 2:35
A5 Bye Bye Johnny 2:07
A6 Something Happened to Me Yesterday 4:50
A7 You Better Move On 2:35
A8 My Girl 2:35
A9 If You Need Me 2:02
A10 Child Of The Moon 3:05
B1 The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man 3:07
B2 I Just Want to Make Love to You 2:15
B3 Walking the Dog 3:07
B4 Under the Boardwalk 2:45
B5 Honest I Do 2:07
B6 Poison Ivy 2:05
B7 Money 2:32
B8 Around and Around 3:00
B9 Good Times, Bad Times 2:30
B10 Mother’s Little Helper 2:40

Andere suggesties…