Road House – The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD Germany 1989)


Arista ‎– 259 948

Germany 1989

Condition: CD NM / Artwork MINT

1 op voorraad




Road House


The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack


The soundtrack for Road House featured Canadian guitarist Jeff Healey, whose band was featured in the film as the house band for the Double Deuce.


Road House soundtrack album
No. Title Artist Length
1. Roadhouse Blues The Jeff Healey Band 4:51
2. Blue Monday Bob Seger 2:22
3. I’m Tore Down The Jeff Healey Band 4:26
4. These Arms of Mine Otis Redding 2:31
5. “When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky” The Jeff Healey Band 4:54
6. “Rad Gumbo” Little Feat 3:30
7. “Raising Heaven (In Hell Tonight)” Patrick Swayze 4:41
8. A Good Heart Kris McKay 4:59
9. (I’m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man The Jeff Healey Band 5:14
10. “Cliff’s Edge” Patrick Swayze 4:01
Total length: 41:34

Andere suggesties…