Lemonheads – Creator (CD 1992)


Taang! Records ‎– TAANG! 23


Condition: VG/NM

1 op voorraad



2nd studio album by


Released August 1988
Genre Punk rock, Alternative rock
Label Taang!
Producer(s) Tom Hamilton

All songs written by Ben Deily, except where indicated.


  1. “Burying Ground”
  2. “Sunday”
  3. “Clang Bang Clang” (Dando)
  4. “Out” (Dando)
  5. “Your Home Is Where You’re Happy” (Charles Manson)
  6. “Falling”
  7. “Die Right Now” (Dando)
  8. “Two Weeks in Another Town”
  9. “Plaster Caster” (Gene Simmons)
  10. “Come to the Window”
  11. “Take Her Down”
  12. “Postcard”
  13. “Live Without”
  14. Luka” (Suzanne Vega)*
  15. Interview*
  16. “Mallo Cup” (Dando)*

Note: Tracks marked with a * are live bonus tracks, recorded in 1989 at VPRO in the Netherlands and issued on the 1992 CD release.



Andere suggesties…