Elvis Presley ‎– Baladas de Amor (CD Spain 1995)


La Mejor Musica ‎– CD 50965

Spain 1994


CD close to VG++ / Artwork very close to MINT




Elvis Presley


Baladas de Amor




1 Love Me Tender
2 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
3 Don’t Leave Me Now
4 Loving You
5 Peace in the Valley
6 Don’t
7 Blue Moon
8 I Was the One
9 I’ll Never Let You Go
10 I Need You So
11 How Do You Think I Feel
12 Love Me
13 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
14 Blueberry Hill
15 Any Place Is Paradise
16 When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again

Andere suggesties…